Premier Brian Pallister introduces his new cabinet, view the news release.

Brian Pallister  

The Honourable Brian Pallister

Heather Stefanson  

Honourable Heather Stefanson

Minister of Justice and Attorney General
Cameron Friesen  

Honourable Cameron Friesen

Minister of Finance
Kelvin Goertzen  

Honourable Kelvin Goertzen

Minister of Health, Seniors and Active Living
Ian Wishart  

Honourable Ian Wishart

Minister of Education and Training
Scott Fielding  

Honourable Scott Fielding

Minister of Families
Blaine Pedersen  

Honourable Blaine Pedersen

Minister of Infrastructure
Eileen Clarke  

Honourable Eileen Clarke

Minister of Indigenous and Municipal Relations
Cathy Cox  

Honourable Cathy Cox

Minister of Sustainable Development
Cliff Cullen  

Honourable Cliff Cullen

Minister of Growth, Enterprise and Trade
Ralph Eichler  

Honourable Ralph Eichler

Minister of Agriculture
Rochelle Squires  

Honourable Rochelle Squires

Minister of Sport, Culture and Heritage
Ron Schuler  

Honourable Ron Schuler

Minister of Crown Services